Diamondback Harley-Davidson®
301 SE Interstate Dr, Lawton, OK 73501
Diamondback Harley-Davidson® Team

Diamondback Harley-Davidson® Team

Management Department

Donna & Willy Sullivan

Donna & Willy Sullivan

Owners

Bobby Callahan

Bobby Callahan

General Manager

580-353-5088
bobby.c@diamondbackharley.com

Kim Mills

Kim Mills

Sales Manager

580-353-5088
kim.m@diamondbackharley.com

Travis Cope

Travis Cope

Service Manager

580-353-5088
travis.c@diamondbackharley.com

Amy Miller

Amy Miller

Motorclothes Manager

580-353-5088
amy.m@diamondbackharley.com

Jimmy Mathers

Jimmy Mathers

Parts Manager

580-353-5088
jimmy.m@diamondbackharley.com

Sales Department

John Trotter

John Trotter

Motorcycle Sales

580-353-5088
john.t@diamondbackharley.com

Yadi Mendoza

Yadi Mendoza

Motorcycle Sales

580-353-5088
yadi.m@diamondbackharley.com

Chris Berg

Chris Berg

Motorcycle Sales

580-353-5088
chris.b@diamondbackharley.com

Brandon Campbell

Brandon Campbell

Motorcycle Sales

580-353-5088
brandon.c@diamondbackharley.com

Finance Department

Aaron Gill

Finance & insurance

580-353-5088
aaron.g@diamondbackharley.com

Service Department

Alan Kirksey

Alan Kirksey

Master Technician

580-353-5088
alan.k@diamondbackharley.com

Jeremy Richards

Jeremy Richards

Service Advisor

5803535088
jeremy.r@diamondbackharley.com

Deon Scovell

Deon Scovell

Service Writer

580-353-5088
deon.s@diamondbackharley.com

Jennifer Ziegler

Jennifer Ziegler

Shipping & Receiving

580-353-5088
jennifer.z@diamondbackharley.com

Parts Department

Jeremy Kimbrough

Jeremy Kimbrough

Parts Associate

580-353-5088
jeremy.k@diamondbackharley.com

Motorclothes Department

Brianna Miles

Brianna Miles

Motorclothes Associate

580-353-5088
brianna.m@diamondbackharley.com

Shaunna Bacon

Shaunna Bacon

Motorclothes Associate

580-353-5088
shaunna.b@diamondbackharley.com

Hannah Barrier

Hannah Barrier

Motorclothes Associate

580-353-5088
hannah.b@diamondbackharley.com

Value Your Trade in 30 Seconds