Diamondback Harley-Davidson® Team

Diamondback Harley-Davidson® Team

Curious about who's behind the scenes at Diamondback Harley-Davidson® in Lawton, OK? Well, you're in for a treat! Meet our fantastic team – the folks who make everything happen here. They're the heartbeat of our dealership, and we can't wait for you to get to know them. 

Our team is a diverse group of passionate Harley-Davidson® experts, each bringing their unique flair and expertise to the table. From our knowledgeable sales staff who can tell a Street Glide from a Fat Boy with their eyes closed, to our ace mechanics who can hear what your bike needs just from the rumble of its engine – we've got a crew that lives and breathes Harley-Davidson®. But it's not just about the bikes for us. 

We're all about creating a community here at Diamondback Harley-Davidson®. Whether you're buying your first bike, need some gear, or just want to chat about the latest motorcycle launch, our team is here for it. So, come on over, say hi, and see for yourself why we're more than just a dealership – we're a family. Can't wait to meet you and share our love for Harley-Davidson® with you!

Management Department

Donna & Willy Sullivan

Donna & Willy Sullivan

Owners

Bobby Callahan

Bobby Callahan

General Manager

580-353-5088
bobby.c@diamondbackharley.com

Josh Callahan

Josh Callahan

General Sales Manager

580-353-5088
josh.c@diamondbackharley.com

Loren Davis

Loren Davis

Finance Manager

580-353-5088
Loren.d@diamondbackharley.com

Ryun Bingham

Ryun Bingham

Parts Manager

580-353-5088
ryun.b@diamondbackharley.com

Sales Department

Brandon Campbell

Brandon Campbell

Motorcycle Sales

580-353-5088
brandon.c@diamondbackharley.com

Phillip Kosechequetah

Phillip Kosechequetah

Motorcycle Sales

580-353-5088
phillip.k@diamondbackharley.com

Service Department

Jon Hutchins

Jon Hutchins

Service Writer

580-353-5088
jon.h@diamondbackharley.com

Tim Merrill Jr.

Tim Merrill Jr.

Service Writer

580-353-5088
tim.m@Diamondbackharley.com

Tom Walker

Tom Walker

Master Technician

580-353-5088

Jesse Blood

Jesse Blood

Shipping/Receiving

580-353-5088
jesse.b@diamondbackharley.com

Brad Harrison

Brad Harrison

Hydro Tech

580-353-5088
brad.h@diamondbackharley.com

Parts Department

Josh Jerles

Josh Jerles

Parts Associate

580-353-5088
Josh.j@diamond.com

Motorclothes Department

Hannah Barrier

Hannah Barrier

Motorclothes Manager

580-353-5088
hannah.b@diamondbackharley.com

Kaydi Baucom

Kaydi Baucom

Motorclothes Associate

580-353-5088
kaydi.b@diamondbackharley.com

Value Your Trade in 30 Seconds