Diamondback Harley-Davidson®
301 SE Interstate Dr, Lawton, OK 73501
Diamondback Harley-Davidson® Team

Diamondback Harley-Davidson® Team

Management Department

Donna & Willy Sullivan

Donna & Willy Sullivan

Owners

Bobby Callahan

Bobby Callahan

General Manager

580-353-5088
bobby.c@diamondbackharley.com

Kim Mills

Kim Mills

Sales Manager

580-353-5088
kim.m@diamondbackharley.com

Amy Miller

Amy Miller

Motorclothes Manager

580-353-5088
amy.m@diamondbackharley.com

Jimmy Mathers

Jimmy Mathers

Parts Manager

580-353-5088
jimmy.m@diamondbackharley.com

Sales Department

John Trotter

John Trotter

Motorcycle Sales

580-353-5088
john.t@diamondbackharley.com

Yadi Mendoza

Yadi Mendoza

Motorcycle Sales

580-353-5088
yadi.m@diamondbackharley.com

Brandon Campbell

Brandon Campbell

Motorcycle Sales

580-353-5088
brandon.c@diamondbackharley.com

Aaron Rowden

Aaron Rowden

Vehicle Sales

580-353-5088
aaron.r@diamondbackharley.com

Loren Davis

Motorcycle Sales

580-353-5088
loren.d@diamondbackharley.com

Finance Department

Aaron Gill

Aaron Gill

Finance & insurance

580-353-5088
aaron.g@diamondbackharley.com

Service Department

Parts Department

Phillip Kosechequetah

Phillip Kosechequetah

Parts/Service Liason

580-353-5088
phillip.k@diamondbackharley.com

Robby King

Robby King

Parts Associate

580-353-5088
robby.k@diamondbackharley.com

Motorclothes Department

Hannah Barrier

Hannah Barrier

Motorclothes Associate

580-353-5088
hannah.b@diamondbackharley.com

Desi Olson

Desi Olson

Motorclothes Associate

580-353-5088
desi.o@diamondbackharley.com

Value Your Trade in 30 Seconds