Diamondback Harley-Davidson® Team

Diamondback Harley-Davidson® Team

Management Department

Donna & Willy Sullivan

Donna & Willy Sullivan

Owners

Bobby Callahan

Bobby Callahan

General Manager

bobby.c@diamondbackharley.com

Amy Zimmer

Amy Zimmer

Controller

amy.z@diamondbackharley.com

Kim Mills

Kim Mills

Sales Manager

kim.m@diamondbackharley.com

Travis Cope

Travis Cope

Service Manager

travis.c@diamondbackharley.com

Jimmy Mathers

Jimmy Mathers

Parts Manager

jimmy.m@diamondbackharley.com

Angie Howard

Angie Howard

Motorclothes Manager

angie.h@diamondbackharley.com

Sales Department

John Trotter

John Trotter

Motorcycle Sales

john.t@diamondbackharley.com

JR Mason

JR Mason

Motorcycle Sales

jr.m@diamondbackharley.com

Finance Department

Madison Higgins

Madison Higgins

Finance

madison.h@diamondbackharley.com

Service Department

JR Luna

JR Luna

Service Adviser

jr.l@diamondbackharley.com

Alan Kirksey

Alan Kirksey

Master Technician

Robert Phelps

Robert Phelps

Technician

Lyndall Davis

Lyndall Davis

Technician

Pete Johnston

Pete Johnston

Technician/PDI Specialist/Driver

Jesse Blood

Jesse Blood

Hyrdo Tech

Parts Department

Micah Payne

Micah Payne

Parts Associate

micah.p@diamondbackharley.com

Alberto Calixto

Alberto Calixto

Shipping and Receiving

alberto.c@diamondbackharley.com

Motorclothes Department

Brianna Miles

Brianna Miles

Motorclothes Associate

brianna.m@diamondbackharley.com

Shianne Conrad

Shianne Conrad

Motorclothes Associate

shianne.c@diamondbackharley.com

Value Your Trade in 30 Seconds