Diamondback Harley-Davidson®
301 SE Interstate Dr, Lawton, OK 73501
Diamondback Harley-Davidson® Career Opportunities

Diamondback Harley-Davidson® Career Opportunities

Apply for jobs through the Diamondback Harley-Davidson® careers department in Lawton, Oklahoma. Check out our vacancies for jobs in Lawton, OK.

Apply for Harley-Davidson® jobs in Oklahoma here:

Required
Required
Required
Required
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Management Department

Donna & Willy Sullivan

Donna & Willy Sullivan

Owners

Bobby Callahan

Bobby Callahan

General Manager

580-353-5088
bobby.c@diamondbackharley.com

Kim Mills

Kim Mills

Sales Manager

580-353-5088
kim.m@diamondbackharley.com

Amy Miller

Amy Miller

Motorclothes Manager

580-353-5088
amy.m@diamondbackharley.com

Jimmy Mathers

Jimmy Mathers

Parts Manager

580-353-5088
jimmy.m@diamondbackharley.com

Sales Department

John Trotter

John Trotter

Motorcycle Sales

580-353-5088
john.t@diamondbackharley.com

Yadi Mendoza

Yadi Mendoza

Motorcycle Sales

580-353-5088
yadi.m@diamondbackharley.com

Brandon Campbell

Brandon Campbell

Motorcycle Sales

580-353-5088
brandon.c@diamondbackharley.com

Aaron Rowden

Aaron Rowden

Vehicle Sales

580-353-5088
aaron.r@diamondbackharley.com

Finance Department

Aaron Gill

Aaron Gill

Finance & insurance

580-353-5088
aaron.g@diamondbackharley.com

Service Department

Jeremy Richards

Jeremy Richards

Service Manager

5803535088
jeremy.r@diamondbackharley.com

Alan Kirksey

Alan Kirksey

Master Technician

580-353-5088
alan.k@diamondbackharley.com

Jennifer Ziegler

Jennifer Ziegler

Shipping & Receiving

580-353-5088
jennifer.z@diamondbackharley.com

Andy Wyatt

Andy Wyatt

Service Writer

580-353-5088
andy.w@diamondbackharley.com

Parts Department

Phillip Kosechequetah

Phillip Kosechequetah

Parts/Service Liason

580-353-5088
phillip.k@diamondbackharley.com

Robby King

Robby King

Parts Associate

580-353-5088
robby.k@diamondbackharley.com

Motorclothes Department

Brianna Miles

Brianna Miles

Motorclothes Associate

580-353-5088
brianna.m@diamondbackharley.com

Hannah Barrier

Hannah Barrier

Motorclothes Associate

580-353-5088
hannah.b@diamondbackharley.com

Desi Olson

Desi Olson

Motorclothes Associate

580-353-5088
desi.o@diamondbackharley.com

Kristen Payn

Kristen Payn

Motorclothes Associate

580-353-5088
kristen.p@diamondbackharley.com

Value Your Trade in 30 Seconds