Diamondback Harley-Davidson®
301 SE Interstate Dr, Lawton, OK 73501
Diamondback Harley-Davidson® Careers

Diamondback Harley-Davidson® Careers

Apply for jobs through the Diamondback Harley-Davidson® careers department in Lawton, Oklahoma. Check out our vacancies for jobs in Lawton, OK.

Apply for Harley-Davidson® jobs in Oklahoma here:

Required
Required
Required
Required
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Management Department

Donna & Willy Sullivan

Donna & Willy Sullivan

Owners

Bobby Callahan

Bobby Callahan

General Manager

bobby.c@diamondbackharley.com

Amy Zimmer

Amy Zimmer

Controller

amy.z@diamondbackharley.com

Kim Mills

Kim Mills

Sales Manager

kim.m@diamondbackharley.com

Travis Cope

Travis Cope

Service Manager

travis.c@diamondbackharley.com

Jimmy Mathers

Jimmy Mathers

Parts Manager

jimmy.m@diamondbackharley.com

Sales Department

John Trotter

John Trotter

Motorcycle Sales

john.t@diamondbackharley.com

JR Mason

JR Mason

Motorcycle Sales

jr.m@diamondbackharley.com

Yadi Mendoza

Yadi Mendoza

Motorcycle Sales

580-353-5088
yadi.m@diamondbackharley.com

Rob Heilig

Rob Heilig

Motorcycle Sales

580-353-5088
rob.h@diamondbackharley.com

Finance Department

Chase Bryan

Chase Bryan

Finance & insurance

580-353-5088
chase.b@diamondbackharley.com

Service Department

Alan Kirksey

Alan Kirksey

Master Technician

Lyndall Davis

Lyndall Davis

Technician

Jesse Blood

Jesse Blood

Hyrdo Tech

Micah Payne

Micah Payne

Technician

micah.p@diamondbackharley.com

Jeremy Richards

Jeremy Richards

Service Advisor

5803535088
jeremy.r@diamondbackharley.com

Montana Mullins

Montana Mullins

Service Advisor

580-353-5088
montana.m@diamondbackharley.com

Dakota Norton

Porter

580-353-5088

Jeremy "Mowgli" Belle

Technician

580-353-5088

Parts Department

Alberto Calixto

Alberto Calixto

Shipping and Receiving

alberto.c@diamondbackharley.com

Brian Dillon

Brian Dillon

Parts Associate

580-353-5088
brian.d@diamondbackharley.com

Motorclothes Department

McKenna McBride

McKenna McBride

Motorclothes Associate

580-353-5088
mckenna.m@diamondbackharley.com

Jackie Phillips

Jackie Phillips

Motorclothes Associate

580-353-5088
jackie.p@diamondbackharley.com

Brianna Miles

Motorclothes Associate

580-353-5088

Amy Miller

Motorclothes Manager

580-353-5088

Value Your Trade in 30 Seconds