Diamondback Harley-Davidson® Career Opportunities

Diamondback Harley-Davidson® Career Opportunities

Apply for jobs through the Diamondback Harley-Davidson® careers department in Lawton, Oklahoma. Check out our vacancies for jobs in Lawton, OK. We have a friendly and exciting team who are passionate about Harley® so if you think you will fit into our exciting team then you're in the right place.

Apply for Harley-Davidson® jobs in Oklahoma here:

Required
Required
Required
Required
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Management Department

Donna & Willy Sullivan

Donna & Willy Sullivan

Owners

Bobby Callahan

Bobby Callahan

General Manager

580-353-5088
bobby.c@diamondbackharley.com

Kim Mills

Kim Mills

Sales Manager

580-353-5088
kim.m@diamondbackharley.com

Amy Miller

Amy Miller

Motorclothes Manager

580-353-5088
amy.m@diamondbackharley.com

Jeremy Richards

Jeremy Richards

Service Manager

580-353-5088
jeremy.r@diamondbackharley.com

Sales Department

John Trotter

John Trotter

Motorcycle Sales

580-353-5088
john.t@diamondbackharley.com

Brandon Campbell

Brandon Campbell

Motorcycle Sales

580-353-5088
brandon.c@diamondbackharley.com

Aaron Rowden

Aaron Rowden

Motorcycle Sales

580-353-5088
aaron.r@diamondbackharley.com

Teegus Da'Voe

Motorcycle Sales

5803535088
teegus.d@diamondbackharley.com

Finance Department

Aaron Gill

Aaron Gill

Finance & insurance

580-353-5088
aaron.g@diamondbackharley.com

Service Department

Parts Department

Phillip Kosechequetah

Phillip Kosechequetah

Parts/Service Liason

580-353-5088
phillip.k@diamondbackharley.com

Brandon Presson

Brandon Presson

Parts Associate

580-353-5088
brandon.p@diamondbackharley.com

Dave Renehan

Parts Manager

580-353-5088
dave.r@diamondbackharley.com

Motorclothes Department

Hannah Barrier

Hannah Barrier

Motorclothes Associate

580-353-5088
hannah.b@diamondbackharley.com

Jayme Dobbs

Jayme Dobbs

Motorclothes Associate

5803535088
j.dobbs@diamondbackharley.com

Shannon Bingham

Motorclothes Associate

5803535088
shannon.b@diamondbackharley.com

Rebekah Mays

Motorclothes Associate

5803535088
rebekah.m@diamondbackharley.com

Value Your Trade in 30 Seconds